New Testament In a Year: February 10 – Matthew 25:31-46

new-testament-in-a-year-february-10

Matthew 25:31-46
(31-46) The Final Judgment
When we love others through our actions we show our love for God. Each person who we have an opportunity to help is Jesus in disguise. Every good deed, no matter how small, is noticed by God.

Favorite verse: (36) I was naked and you clothed me, I was sick and you visited me, I was in prison and you came to me.’

One thought on “New Testament In a Year: February 10 – Matthew 25:31-46

  1. Pingback: Finished! New Testament In a Year | The Virtuous Girls

Leave a Reply

