Old Testament In a Year: July 22 – Psalms 33, 43, 66

Psalms 33, 43, 66
Focus Verse: Why are you cast down, O my soul, and why are you in turmoil within me? Hope in God; for I shall again praise him, my salvation and my God. – Psalm 43:5

Why are you depressed? Why are you in doubt?

Place your faith and your trust in God. Hope in Him, for He is your salvation and deliverance. When you turn to God, He will alleviate your worries, lift up your soul, and calm the turmoil within you.

Leave a Reply

