Taylor Swift Theology: Beautiful Eyes


Last Thursday, we covered “Our Song” – the eleventh and last track from Taylor Swift’s 2006 self-titled debut album, Taylor Swift. In 2008, Taylor released Beautiful Eyes, a six-track EP to hold fans over until her second full-length album, Fearless. Beautiful Eyes contains three new songs and alternate versions of three previously released songs from her 2006 debut – “Should’ve Said No,” “Teardrops on My Guitar,” and “Picture to Burn.” Continue reading

Taylor Swift Theology: Tied Together With a Smile


“Tied Together With a Smile” is the seventh track from Taylor’s 2006 self-titled debut album, Taylor Swift. Continue reading